Skip to content
TD tuitiondata.org Tuition data guide

Altamonte Springs, Florida College Tuition and Net Price - 2 Schools

Altamonte Springs has 2 universities and colleges in our dataset, with average tuition of $16,866 and average net price of $32,105.

Altamonte Springs includes universities, colleges and career-focused institutions in the local dataset. Use this page to compare Altamonte Springs college tuition, universities in Altamonte Springs acceptance rate data, Altamonte Springs net price and earnings outcomes before opening individual school profiles.

City tuition average

$16,866

2 schools covered

Average Net Price

$32,105

1 schools covered

Acceptance Rate

30.77%

1 schools covered

Earnings Outcome

$37,537

2 schools covered

Altamonte Springs School Comparison Table

Compare local tuition, average net price and acceptance rate before opening a school detail page.

School Tuition Average net price Acceptance rate
City College-Altamonte Springs $18,615 $32,105 30.77%
Rasmussen University-North Orlando $15,117 Not reported Not reported

Altamonte Springs Schools

Page 1 of 1 - showing 1-2 of 2 schools

Altamonte Springs University FAQ

What is the average college tuition in Altamonte Springs?

The average out-of-state tuition for Altamonte Springs, Florida schools with reported tuition in our dataset is $16,866.

What is the average acceptance rate for Altamonte Springs universities?

The average acceptance rate for Altamonte Springs universities that report admissions data is 30.77%.

What is the average net price for colleges in Altamonte Springs?

The average net price for Altamonte Springs colleges with reported net price data is $32,105.

Which Altamonte Springs college has the best earnings outcomes?

Rasmussen University-North Orlando has the highest 10-year earnings value in this city set at $39,080.

Nearby Cities

Use nearby city links to continue researching colleges near Altamonte Springs and compare affordability across the local education market.