Skip to content
TD tuitiondata.org Tuition data guide

Kenmore, Washington College Tuition and Net Price - 1 Schools

Kenmore has 1 universities and colleges in our dataset, with average tuition of Not available and average net price of Not available.

Kenmore includes universities, colleges and career-focused institutions in the local dataset. Use this page to compare Kenmore college tuition, universities in Kenmore acceptance rate data, Kenmore net price and earnings outcomes before opening individual school profiles.

City tuition average

Not available

0 schools covered

Average Net Price

Not available

0 schools covered

Acceptance Rate

Not available

0 schools covered

Earnings Outcome

$49,364

1 schools covered

Kenmore School Comparison Table

Compare local tuition, average net price and acceptance rate before opening a school detail page.

School Tuition Average net price Acceptance rate
Bastyr University Not reported Not reported Not reported

Highest Tuition Schools in Kenmore

Lowest Tuition Schools in Kenmore

Kenmore Schools

Page 1 of 1 - showing 1-1 of 1 schools

Kenmore University FAQ

What is the average college tuition in Kenmore?

The average out-of-state tuition for Kenmore, Washington schools with reported tuition in our dataset is Not available.

What is the average acceptance rate for Kenmore universities?

The average acceptance rate for Kenmore universities that report admissions data is Not available.

What is the average net price for colleges in Kenmore?

The average net price for Kenmore colleges with reported net price data is Not available.

Which Kenmore college has the best earnings outcomes?

Bastyr University has the highest 10-year earnings value in this city set at $49,364.

Nearby Cities

Use nearby city links to continue researching colleges near Kenmore and compare affordability across the local education market.