Skip to content
TD tuitiondata.org Tuition data guide

Grand Junction, Colorado

Intellitec College-Grand Junction Tuition, Fees, Net Price and Financial Aid

Review Intellitec College-Grand Junction tuition, fees, average net price after aid, attendance cost, financial aid signals and student outcomes from the local College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived dataset.

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Tuition is not reported in the imported College Scorecard tuition field.

Average net price after aid

$16,656

Total attendance cost

Not available

Table of Contents

Intellitec College-Grand Junction In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition Fees, Costs 2026

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Average net price

$16,656

Attendance cost

Not available

Intellitec College-Grand Junction Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Intellitec College-Grand Junction.

Tuition

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Room and board

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Books and supplies

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Attendance cost

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Intellitec College-Grand Junction Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

Not available

Four-year attendance estimate

Not available

Four-year average net price

$66,624

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

Intellitec College-Grand Junction is listed as Private for-profit in the local dataset. In-state tuition is Not available and out-of-state tuition is Not available. Compare both values before estimating your bill, especially if residency status may affect pricing.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The local database lists Intellitec College-Grand Junction as Private for-profit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Intellitec College-Grand Junction reports Not available for out-of-state tuition and Not available for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the local College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

Not available

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

Not available

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

Not available

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

Not available

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

Not available

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at Intellitec College-Grand Junction pays approximately $16,656 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Colorado average of $17,389 and below the national average of $17,506.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

Not available

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

Not available

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$16,656

State avg: $17,389. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

64.34%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

66.81%

Share using federal loans.

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Intellitec College-Grand Junction pays approximately $16,656 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Colorado average of $17,389 and below the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Intellitec College-Grand Junction?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Colorado and national averages.

Intellitec College-Grand Junction net price

$16,656

Colorado average

$17,389

National average

$17,506

Intellitec College-Grand Junction Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current imported dataset shows tuition at Not available and average net price at $16,656. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

Not available

Current net price

$16,656

Current out-of-state tuition Not available
Current average net price $16,656

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for Intellitec College-Grand Junction in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

$31,541

Undergraduates

1,160

10-Year Median Earnings - Intellitec College-Grand Junction vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Intellitec College-Grand Junction graduates earn about 0.7x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Intellitec College-Grand Junction?

Undergraduates

1,160

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

64.34%

Above national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

66.81%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 64.34% of Intellitec College-Grand Junction students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 66.81% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

64.34%

Federal loan rate

66.81%

Students with any loan

90.40%

Average net price

$16,656

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at Intellitec College-Grand Junction

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Intellitec College-Grand Junction's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

$9,088

Median completer debt

$10,769

Median monthly payment

$114

Federal loan rate

66.81%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open Intellitec College-Grand Junction Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

The sample guide uses step-by-step aid instructions. This version keeps the steps generic and accurate for the database, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open Intellitec College-Grand Junction's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review Intellitec College-Grand Junction's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use Intellitec College-Grand Junction's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

Institutional Cost Resources

These institutional context fields help explain how the school appears in the federal dataset beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability research.

Endowment

Not available

Faculty salary field

$3,936

Tuition revenue per FTE

$21,314

Instructional spend per FTE

$1,079

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges.

Accreditation

Intellitec College-Grand Junction lists Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Visit Accreditor

Campus Location and Contact

Intellitec College-Grand Junction is listed at 772 Horizon Dr., Grand Junction, CO 81506. Accreditor: Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges.

Address

772 Horizon Dr.
Grand Junction, CO 81506

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Open admission policy reported

Open in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Intellitec College-Grand Junction with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

Intellitec College-Grand Junction
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
$16,656
10-yr earnings
$31,541
Colorado School of Mines
Accept. rate
59.71%
Tuition
$44,376
Net price
$29,240
10-yr earnings
$97,335
Denver College of Nursing
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$81,809
Platt College-Aurora
Accept. rate
36.36%
Tuition
$20,590
Net price
$42,287
10-yr earnings
$77,602
Colorado State University Global
Accept. rate
92.86%
Tuition
$8,400
Net price
$14,099
10-yr earnings
$76,813

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is Intellitec College-Grand Junction tuition?

Intellitec College-Grand Junction out-of-state tuition in the local dataset is Not available. In-state tuition is Not available. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is Intellitec College-Grand Junction's average net price?

Intellitec College-Grand Junction's average net price in the local dataset is $16,656. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all Intellitec College-Grand Junction fees?

The local dataset supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Intellitec College-Grand Junction.

Why is Intellitec College-Grand Junction's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Intellitec College-Grand Junction in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

What is Intellitec College-Grand Junction's average net price?

Intellitec College-Grand Junction's average net price in the local dataset is $16,656.

What does Intellitec College-Grand Junction cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $16,004 for Intellitec College-Grand Junction students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

What is Intellitec College-Grand Junction's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

The local dataset reports 10-year median earnings of $31,541 for Intellitec College-Grand Junction.

Is Intellitec College-Grand Junction accredited?

Intellitec College-Grand Junction's accreditor in the local dataset is Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges.

How many students attend Intellitec College-Grand Junction?

The local dataset lists 1,160 undergraduate students at Intellitec College-Grand Junction.

What percentage of Intellitec College-Grand Junction students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Intellitec College-Grand Junction in the local dataset is 64.34%.

What is the federal loan rate at Intellitec College-Grand Junction?

The federal loan rate for Intellitec College-Grand Junction in the local dataset is 66.81%.

Where should I verify Intellitec College-Grand Junction data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Intellitec College-Grand Junction or the latest official federal education data.