Table of Contents
Holy Apostles College and Seminary In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition Fees, Costs 2026
Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.
In-state tuition
$9,580
Out-of-state tuition
$9,580
Average net price
$16,073
Attendance cost
$20,740
Holy Apostles College and Seminary Estimated Per-Semester Cost
Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Holy Apostles College and Seminary.
Tuition
Per semester: $4,790
Annual: $9,580
Room and board
Per semester: $7,405
Annual: $14,810
Books and supplies
Per semester: $400
Annual: $800
Other on-campus expenses
Per semester: $700
Annual: $1,400
Attendance cost
Per semester: $10,370
Annual: $20,740
Holy Apostles College and Seminary Estimated Four-Year Cost
The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.
Four-year tuition estimate
$38,320
Four-year attendance estimate
$82,960
Four-year average net price
$64,292
In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition
Holy Apostles College and Seminary is listed as Private nonprofit in the local dataset. In-state tuition is $9,580 and out-of-state tuition is $9,580. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.
International Student and Private College Tuition Note
The local database lists Holy Apostles College and Seminary as Private nonprofit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Holy Apostles College and Seminary reports $9,580 for out-of-state tuition and $9,580 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.
Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost
Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the local College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.
Room and board, on campus
$14,810
Housing and meal estimate where reported.
Room and board, off campus
$14,000
Off-campus living estimate where reported.
Books and supplies
$800
Academic supply estimate.
Other expenses, on campus
$1,400
Personal and miscellaneous estimate.
Total attendance cost
$20,740
Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.
Average Net Price After Aid
Based on available data, the average student at Holy Apostles College and Seminary pays approximately $16,073 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Connecticut average of $22,661 and below the national average of $17,506.
Tuition and Cost Breakdown
In-state tuition
$9,580
National avg: $20,567
Out-of-state tuition
$9,580
National avg: $20,567
Attendance cost
$20,740
Use with aid and net price.
Average net price
$16,073
State avg: $22,661. National avg: $17,506.
Pell grant rate
16.24%
Federal need-based grant indicator.
Federal loan rate
18.08%
Share using federal loans.
What Does Holy Apostles College and Seminary Cost?
Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the local College Scorecard dataset.
Tuition
$9,580
Room and board
$14,810
Books and supplies
$800
Other expenses
$1,400
Fees and remainder
$0
Sticker price
$20,740
Average net price
$16,073
Average aid coverage
23%
$4,667 below sticker price on average
What You Pay
Based on available data, the average student at Holy Apostles College and Seminary pays approximately $16,073 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Connecticut average of $22,661 and below the national average of $17,506.
How Affordable Is Holy Apostles College and Seminary?
Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Connecticut and national averages.
Holy Apostles College and Seminary net price
$16,073
Connecticut average
$22,661
National average
$17,506
Holy Apostles College and Seminary Tuition and Net Price Trend
The current imported dataset shows tuition at $9,580 and average net price at $16,073. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.
Current tuition
$9,580
Current net price
$16,073
Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
100.00%
Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.
10-Year Earnings
Not available
10-year earnings are not reported for this school in the federal dataset.
Undergraduates
203
10-Year Median Earnings - Holy Apostles College and Seminary vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
Who Attends Holy Apostles College and Seminary?
Undergraduates
203
Completion rate
100.00%
Above national average; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
16.24%
Below national average; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
18.08%
Below national average; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid and Scholarships
About 16.24% of Holy Apostles College and Seminary students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 18.08% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Pell grant rate
16.24%
Federal loan rate
18.08%
Students with any loan
65.00%
Average net price
$16,073
Net Price by Income Bracket
Estimate Your Net Price at Holy Apostles College and Seminary
Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.
Estimated net price for :
This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Holy Apostles College and Seminary's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.
Student Debt and Borrowing
Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.
Loan principal
$7,500
Median completer debt
$12,541
Median monthly payment
$133
Federal loan rate
18.08%
Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.
Net Price Calculator
Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.
Open Holy Apostles College and Seminary Net Price CalculatorFinancial Aid Application Steps
The sample guide uses step-by-step aid instructions. This version keeps the steps generic and accurate for the database, then points readers to official school and federal resources.
-
1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible
Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.
Open resource -
2. Check school-specific aid requirements
Open Holy Apostles College and Seminary's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.
Open resource -
3. Use the net price calculator
Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.
Open resource -
4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines
Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.
Payment Guide
Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.
-
1. Confirm published tuition and fees
Review Holy Apostles College and Seminary's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.
-
2. Estimate net price after aid
Use Holy Apostles College and Seminary's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.
-
3. Review financial aid and payment options
Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.
Institutional Cost Resources
These institutional context fields help explain how the school appears in the federal dataset beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability research.
Endowment
Not available
Faculty salary field
$5,577
Tuition revenue per FTE
$8,899
Instructional spend per FTE
$6,800
These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges.
Accreditation
Holy Apostles College and Seminary lists New England Commission on Higher Education as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Visit AccreditorCampus Location and Contact
Holy Apostles College and Seminary is listed at 33 Prospect Hill Road, Cromwell, CT 06416-2005. Accreditor: New England Commission on Higher Education.
Address
33 Prospect Hill Road
Cromwell, CT 06416-2005
Official website
Open school websiteAdmissions policy
Open admission policy reported
Compare Schools
Compare Holy Apostles College and Seminary with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
- Accept. rate
- Not available
- Tuition
- $9,580
- Net price
- $16,073
- 10-yr earnings
- Not available
- Accept. rate
- Not available
- Tuition
- Not available
- Net price
- Not available
- 10-yr earnings
- $102,051
- Accept. rate
- 4.50%
- Tuition
- $64,700
- Net price
- $27,818
- 10-yr earnings
- $100,533
- Accept. rate
- 33.52%
- Tuition
- $67,420
- Net price
- $35,009
- 10-yr earnings
- $90,779
- Accept. rate
- 44.98%
- Tuition
- $56,360
- Net price
- $46,274
- 10-yr earnings
- $88,794
Frequently Asked Questions
How much is Holy Apostles College and Seminary tuition?
Holy Apostles College and Seminary out-of-state tuition in the local dataset is $9,580. In-state tuition is $9,580. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.
What is Holy Apostles College and Seminary's average net price?
Holy Apostles College and Seminary's average net price in the local dataset is $16,073. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.
Does this page include all Holy Apostles College and Seminary fees?
The local dataset supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Holy Apostles College and Seminary.
Why is Holy Apostles College and Seminary's acceptance rate not listed?
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Holy Apostles College and Seminary in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.
How much is Holy Apostles College and Seminary tuition?
Holy Apostles College and Seminary's out-of-state tuition in the local dataset is $9,580.
What is Holy Apostles College and Seminary's average net price?
Holy Apostles College and Seminary's average net price in the local dataset is $16,073.
What does Holy Apostles College and Seminary cost for families earning under $30,000?
College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $16,073 for Holy Apostles College and Seminary students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.
Is Holy Apostles College and Seminary accredited?
Holy Apostles College and Seminary's accreditor in the local dataset is New England Commission on Higher Education.
How many students attend Holy Apostles College and Seminary?
The local dataset lists 203 undergraduate students at Holy Apostles College and Seminary.
What percentage of Holy Apostles College and Seminary students receive Pell grants?
The Pell grant rate for Holy Apostles College and Seminary in the local dataset is 16.24%.
What is the federal loan rate at Holy Apostles College and Seminary?
The federal loan rate for Holy Apostles College and Seminary in the local dataset is 18.08%.
Where should I verify Holy Apostles College and Seminary data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Holy Apostles College and Seminary or the latest official federal education data.