Skip to content
TD tuitiondata.org Tuition data guide

Lake Wales, Florida

Ruben's Five Star Academy Tuition, Fees, Net Price and Financial Aid

Review Ruben's Five Star Academy tuition, fees, average net price after aid, attendance cost, financial aid signals and student outcomes from the local College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived dataset.

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Tuition is not reported in the imported College Scorecard tuition field.

Average net price after aid

$15,661

Total attendance cost

Not available

Table of Contents

Ruben's Five Star Academy In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition Fees, Costs 2026

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Average net price

$15,661

Attendance cost

Not available

Ruben's Five Star Academy Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Ruben's Five Star Academy.

Tuition

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Room and board

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Books and supplies

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Attendance cost

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Ruben's Five Star Academy Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

Not available

Four-year attendance estimate

Not available

Four-year average net price

$62,644

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

Ruben's Five Star Academy is listed as Private for-profit in the local dataset. In-state tuition is Not available and out-of-state tuition is Not available. Compare both values before estimating your bill, especially if residency status may affect pricing.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The local database lists Ruben's Five Star Academy as Private for-profit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Ruben's Five Star Academy reports Not available for out-of-state tuition and Not available for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the local College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

Not available

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

Not available

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

Not available

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

Not available

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

Not available

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at Ruben's Five Star Academy pays approximately $15,661 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Florida average of $19,834 and below the national average of $17,506.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Council on Occupational Education

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

Not available

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

Not available

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$15,661

State avg: $19,834. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

50.00%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

56.67%

Share using federal loans.

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Ruben's Five Star Academy pays approximately $15,661 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Florida average of $19,834 and below the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Ruben's Five Star Academy?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Florida and national averages.

Ruben's Five Star Academy net price

$15,661

Florida average

$19,834

National average

$17,506

Ruben's Five Star Academy Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current imported dataset shows tuition at Not available and average net price at $15,661. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

Not available

Current net price

$15,661

Current out-of-state tuition Not available
Current average net price $15,661

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for Ruben's Five Star Academy in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

Not available

10-year earnings are not reported for this school in the federal dataset.

Undergraduates

11

10-Year Median Earnings - Ruben's Five Star Academy vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Who Attends Ruben's Five Star Academy?

Undergraduates

11

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

50.00%

Above national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

56.67%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 50.00% of Ruben's Five Star Academy students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 56.67% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

50.00%

Federal loan rate

56.67%

Students with any loan

Not available

Average net price

$15,661

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at Ruben's Five Star Academy

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Ruben's Five Star Academy's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

Not available

Median completer debt

Not available

Median monthly payment

Not available

Federal loan rate

56.67%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open Ruben's Five Star Academy Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

The sample guide uses step-by-step aid instructions. This version keeps the steps generic and accurate for the database, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open Ruben's Five Star Academy's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review Ruben's Five Star Academy's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use Ruben's Five Star Academy's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

Institutional Cost Resources

These institutional context fields help explain how the school appears in the federal dataset beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability research.

Endowment

Not available

Faculty salary field

Not available

Tuition revenue per FTE

$7,130

Instructional spend per FTE

$565

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges.

Accreditation

Ruben's Five Star Academy lists Council on Occupational Education as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Campus Location and Contact

Ruben's Five Star Academy is listed at 820 Eagle Ridge Dr suite 346, Lake Wales, FL 33859-4409. Accreditor: Council on Occupational Education.

Address

820 Eagle Ridge Dr suite 346
Lake Wales, FL 33859-4409

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Open admission policy reported

Open in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Ruben's Five Star Academy with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

Ruben's Five Star Academy
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
$15,661
10-yr earnings
Not available
Miami Ad School
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
$19,400
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$106,192
West Coast University-Miami
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
$23,691
Net price
$38,218
10-yr earnings
$102,672
Chamberlain University-Florida
Accept. rate
100.00%
Tuition
$19,686
Net price
$29,539
10-yr earnings
$92,405
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University-Daytona Beach
Accept. rate
66.28%
Tuition
$42,304
Net price
$40,289
10-yr earnings
$84,131

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is Ruben's Five Star Academy tuition?

Ruben's Five Star Academy out-of-state tuition in the local dataset is Not available. In-state tuition is Not available. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is Ruben's Five Star Academy's average net price?

Ruben's Five Star Academy's average net price in the local dataset is $15,661. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all Ruben's Five Star Academy fees?

The local dataset supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Ruben's Five Star Academy.

Why is Ruben's Five Star Academy's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Ruben's Five Star Academy in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

What is Ruben's Five Star Academy's average net price?

Ruben's Five Star Academy's average net price in the local dataset is $15,661.

What does Ruben's Five Star Academy cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $15,598 for Ruben's Five Star Academy students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Is Ruben's Five Star Academy accredited?

Ruben's Five Star Academy's accreditor in the local dataset is Council on Occupational Education.

How many students attend Ruben's Five Star Academy?

The local dataset lists 11 undergraduate students at Ruben's Five Star Academy.

What percentage of Ruben's Five Star Academy students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Ruben's Five Star Academy in the local dataset is 50.00%.

What is the federal loan rate at Ruben's Five Star Academy?

The federal loan rate for Ruben's Five Star Academy in the local dataset is 56.67%.

Where should I verify Ruben's Five Star Academy data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Ruben's Five Star Academy or the latest official federal education data.