Skip to content
TD tuitiondata.org Tuition data guide

Forest Hills, New York

Austin Medical Assistant Training Tuition, Fees, Net Price and Financial Aid

Review Austin Medical Assistant Training tuition, fees, average net price after aid, attendance cost, financial aid signals and student outcomes from the local College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived dataset.

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Tuition is not reported in the imported College Scorecard tuition field.

Average net price after aid

Not available

Total attendance cost

Not available

Table of Contents

Austin Medical Assistant Training In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition Fees, Costs 2026

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Average net price

Not available

Attendance cost

Not available

Austin Medical Assistant Training Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Austin Medical Assistant Training.

Tuition

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Room and board

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Books and supplies

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Attendance cost

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Austin Medical Assistant Training Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

Not available

Four-year attendance estimate

Not available

Four-year average net price

Not available

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

Austin Medical Assistant Training is listed as Private for-profit in the local dataset. In-state tuition is Not available and out-of-state tuition is Not available. Compare both values before estimating your bill, especially if residency status may affect pricing.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The local database lists Austin Medical Assistant Training as Private for-profit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Austin Medical Assistant Training reports Not available for out-of-state tuition and Not available for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the local College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

Not available

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

Not available

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

Not available

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

Not available

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

Not available

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at Austin Medical Assistant Training pays approximately Not available per year after grants and aid. This is above the New York average of $18,893 and above the national average of $17,506.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

Not available

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

Not available

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

Not available

State avg: $18,893. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

0.00%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

0.00%

Share using federal loans.

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Austin Medical Assistant Training pays approximately Not available per year after grants and aid. This is above the New York average of $18,893 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Austin Medical Assistant Training?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to New York and national averages.

Austin Medical Assistant Training net price

Not available

New York average

$18,893

National average

$17,506

Austin Medical Assistant Training Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current imported dataset shows tuition at Not available and average net price at Not available. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

Not available

Current net price

Not available

Current out-of-state tuition Not available
Current average net price Not available

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for Austin Medical Assistant Training in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

Not available

10-year earnings are not reported for this school in the federal dataset.

Undergraduates

158

10-Year Median Earnings - Austin Medical Assistant Training vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Who Attends Austin Medical Assistant Training?

Undergraduates

158

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

0.00%

Below national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

0.00%

Below national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 0.00% of Austin Medical Assistant Training students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 0.00% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

0.00%

Federal loan rate

0.00%

Students with any loan

Not available

Average net price

Not available

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

Not available

Median completer debt

Not available

Median monthly payment

Not available

Federal loan rate

0.00%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open Austin Medical Assistant Training Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

The sample guide uses step-by-step aid instructions. This version keeps the steps generic and accurate for the database, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open Austin Medical Assistant Training's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review Austin Medical Assistant Training's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use Austin Medical Assistant Training's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

Institutional Cost Resources

These institutional context fields help explain how the school appears in the federal dataset beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability research.

Endowment

Not available

Faculty salary field

Not available

Tuition revenue per FTE

$10,118

Instructional spend per FTE

$6,426

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges.

Accreditation

Austin Medical Assistant Training lists Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Campus Location and Contact

Austin Medical Assistant Training is listed at 109-15 72nd Road, Unit 1A, Forest Hills, NY 11375-0000. Accreditor: Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools.

Address

109-15 72nd Road, Unit 1A
Forest Hills, NY 11375-0000

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Open admission policy reported

Open in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Austin Medical Assistant Training with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

Austin Medical Assistant Training
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
Not available
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Accept. rate
59.08%
Tuition
$40,375
Net price
$26,027
10-yr earnings
$131,426
Helene Fuld College of Nursing
Accept. rate
23.81%
Tuition
$24,648
Net price
$37,732
10-yr earnings
$111,027
SUNY Downstate Health Sciences University
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$109,601
Center for Allied Health Education
Accept. rate
18.52%
Tuition
Not available
Net price
$35,431
10-yr earnings
$107,249

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is Austin Medical Assistant Training tuition?

Austin Medical Assistant Training out-of-state tuition in the local dataset is Not available. In-state tuition is Not available. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is Austin Medical Assistant Training's average net price?

Austin Medical Assistant Training's average net price in the local dataset is Not available. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all Austin Medical Assistant Training fees?

The local dataset supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Austin Medical Assistant Training.

Why is Austin Medical Assistant Training's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Austin Medical Assistant Training in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

Is Austin Medical Assistant Training accredited?

Austin Medical Assistant Training's accreditor in the local dataset is Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools.

How many students attend Austin Medical Assistant Training?

The local dataset lists 158 undergraduate students at Austin Medical Assistant Training.

What percentage of Austin Medical Assistant Training students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Austin Medical Assistant Training in the local dataset is 0.00%.

What is the federal loan rate at Austin Medical Assistant Training?

The federal loan rate for Austin Medical Assistant Training in the local dataset is 0.00%.

Where should I verify Austin Medical Assistant Training data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Austin Medical Assistant Training or the latest official federal education data.