Skip to content
TD tuitiondata.org Tuition data guide

Rochester, New York

Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing Tuition, Fees, Net Price and Financial Aid

Review Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing tuition, fees, average net price after aid, attendance cost, financial aid signals and student outcomes from the local College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived dataset.

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Tuition is not reported in the imported College Scorecard tuition field.

Average net price after aid

$16,121

Total attendance cost

Not available

Table of Contents

Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition Fees, Costs 2026

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Average net price

$16,121

Attendance cost

Not available

Keyword match: Wright State University Tuition. This page uses the matched XLSX title and meta description where available.

Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing.

Tuition

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Room and board

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Books and supplies

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Attendance cost

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

Not available

Four-year attendance estimate

Not available

Four-year average net price

$64,484

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing is listed as Private nonprofit in the local dataset. In-state tuition is Not available and out-of-state tuition is Not available. Compare both values before estimating your bill, especially if residency status may affect pricing.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The local database lists Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing as Private nonprofit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing reports Not available for out-of-state tuition and Not available for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the local College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

Not available

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

Not available

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

Not available

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

Not available

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

Not available

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing pays approximately $16,121 per year after grants and aid. This is below the New York average of $18,893 and below the national average of $17,506.

Acceptance Rate and Outcomes

Acceptance Rate

96.15%

SAT Average

Not available

ACT Range

Not available

Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing Acceptance Rate Trend

The current College Scorecard value in this local dataset is 96.15%. This means approximately 962 applicants were admitted per 1,000 who applied, based on the local dataset enrollment of 160 undergraduates. Historical year-by-year acceptance rate data will appear here after multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Current dataset

96.15%

Current trend marker with historical import pending

Earlier releases Current

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Accreditation Commission for Education in Nursing

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

Not available

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

Not available

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$16,121

State avg: $18,893. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

64.87%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

63.44%

Share using federal loans.

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing pays approximately $16,121 per year after grants and aid. This is below the New York average of $18,893 and below the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to New York and national averages.

Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing net price

$16,121

New York average

$18,893

National average

$17,506

Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current imported dataset shows tuition at Not available and average net price at $16,121. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

Not available

Current net price

$16,121

Current out-of-state tuition Not available
Current average net price $16,121

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

$48,143

Undergraduates

160

10-Year Median Earnings - Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing graduates earn about 1.1x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing?

Undergraduates

160

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

64.87%

Above national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

63.44%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 64.87% of Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 63.44% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

64.87%

Federal loan rate

63.44%

Students with any loan

77.78%

Average net price

$16,121

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

Not available

Median completer debt

Not available

Median monthly payment

Not available

Federal loan rate

63.44%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

The sample guide uses step-by-step aid instructions. This version keeps the steps generic and accurate for the database, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

Institutional Cost Resources

These institutional context fields help explain how the school appears in the federal dataset beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability research.

Endowment

Not available

Faculty salary field

Not available

Tuition revenue per FTE

$485

Instructional spend per FTE

$18,486

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges.

Accreditation

Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing lists Accreditation Commission for Education in Nursing as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Campus Location and Contact

Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing is listed at 470 Skyview Centre Pkwy, Rochester, NY 14622. Accreditor: Accreditation Commission for Education in Nursing.

Address

470 Skyview Centre Pkwy
Rochester, NY 14622

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Selective admissions policy reported

Open in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing
Accept. rate
96.15%
Tuition
Not available
Net price
$16,121
10-yr earnings
$48,143
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Accept. rate
59.08%
Tuition
$40,375
Net price
$26,027
10-yr earnings
$131,426
Helene Fuld College of Nursing
Accept. rate
23.81%
Tuition
$24,648
Net price
$37,732
10-yr earnings
$111,027
SUNY Downstate Health Sciences University
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$109,601
Center for Allied Health Education
Accept. rate
18.52%
Tuition
Not available
Net price
$35,431
10-yr earnings
$107,249

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is Wright State University Tuition?

Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing out-of-state tuition in the local dataset is Not available. In-state tuition is Not available. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing's average net price?

Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing's average net price in the local dataset is $16,121. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing fees?

The local dataset supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing.

What is Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing's acceptance rate?

Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing's acceptance rate in the local dataset is 96.15%.

What is Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing's average net price?

Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing's average net price in the local dataset is $16,121.

What does Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $15,852 for Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

What is Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

The local dataset reports 10-year median earnings of $48,143 for Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing.

Is Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing accredited?

Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing's accreditor in the local dataset is Accreditation Commission for Education in Nursing.

How many students attend Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing?

The local dataset lists 160 undergraduate students at Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing.

What percentage of Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing in the local dataset is 64.87%.

What is the federal loan rate at Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing?

The federal loan rate for Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing in the local dataset is 63.44%.

Where should I verify Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Isabella Graham Hart School of Practical Nursing or the latest official federal education data.