Table of Contents
Jefferson Lewis BOCES-Practical Nursing Program In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition Fees, Costs 2026
Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.
In-state tuition
$18,571
Out-of-state tuition
$18,571
Average net price
Not available
Attendance cost
Not available
Jefferson Lewis BOCES-Practical Nursing Program Estimated Per-Semester Cost
Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Jefferson Lewis BOCES-Practical Nursing Program.
Tuition
Per semester: $9,286
Annual: $18,571
Room and board
Per semester: Not available
Annual: Not available
Books and supplies
Per semester: Not available
Annual: Not available
Other on-campus expenses
Per semester: Not available
Annual: Not available
Attendance cost
Per semester: Not available
Annual: Not available
Jefferson Lewis BOCES-Practical Nursing Program Estimated Four-Year Cost
The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.
Four-year tuition estimate
$74,284
Four-year attendance estimate
Not available
Four-year average net price
Not available
In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition
Jefferson Lewis BOCES-Practical Nursing Program is listed as Public in the local dataset. In-state tuition is $18,571 and out-of-state tuition is $18,571. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.
International Student and Private College Tuition Note
The local database lists Jefferson Lewis BOCES-Practical Nursing Program as Public. Public colleges often use residency-based pricing, so international and nonresident students may face the out-of-state tuition rate. Verify residency, international student fees and aid eligibility directly with the school.
Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost
Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the local College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.
Room and board, on campus
Not available
Housing and meal estimate where reported.
Room and board, off campus
$8,700
Off-campus living estimate where reported.
Books and supplies
Not available
Academic supply estimate.
Other expenses, on campus
Not available
Personal and miscellaneous estimate.
Total attendance cost
Not available
Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.
Average Net Price After Aid
Based on available data, the average student at Jefferson Lewis BOCES-Practical Nursing Program pays approximately Not available per year after grants and aid. This is above the New York average of $18,893 and above the national average of $17,506.
Tuition and Cost Breakdown
Accreditation
New York State Board of Regents State Education Department Office of the Professions (Public Postsecondary Vocational Education Practical Nursing)
Institutional accreditor where reported.
In-state tuition
$18,571
National avg: $20,567
Out-of-state tuition
$18,571
National avg: $20,567
Attendance cost
Not available
Use with aid and net price.
Average net price
Not available
State avg: $18,893. National avg: $17,506.
Pell grant rate
70.00%
Federal need-based grant indicator.
Federal loan rate
100.00%
Share using federal loans.
What Does Jefferson Lewis BOCES-Practical Nursing Program Cost?
Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the local College Scorecard dataset.
Tuition
$18,571
Fees and remainder
$0
Sticker price
$18,571
Average net price
Not available
Average aid coverage
Not available
What You Pay
Based on available data, the average student at Jefferson Lewis BOCES-Practical Nursing Program pays approximately Not available per year after grants and aid. This is above the New York average of $18,893 and above the national average of $17,506.
How Affordable Is Jefferson Lewis BOCES-Practical Nursing Program?
Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to New York and national averages.
Jefferson Lewis BOCES-Practical Nursing Program net price
Not available
New York average
$18,893
National average
$17,506
Jefferson Lewis BOCES-Practical Nursing Program Tuition and Net Price Trend
The current imported dataset shows tuition at $18,571 and average net price at Not available. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.
Current tuition
$18,571
Current net price
Not available
Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
Not available
Completion data is not reported for Jefferson Lewis BOCES-Practical Nursing Program in the federal College Scorecard dataset.
10-Year Earnings
$47,886
Undergraduates
23
10-Year Median Earnings - Jefferson Lewis BOCES-Practical Nursing Program vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
Jefferson Lewis BOCES-Practical Nursing Program graduates earn about 1.1x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.
Who Attends Jefferson Lewis BOCES-Practical Nursing Program?
Undergraduates
23
Completion rate
Not available
National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
70.00%
Above national average; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
100.00%
Above national average; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid and Scholarships
About 70.00% of Jefferson Lewis BOCES-Practical Nursing Program students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 100.00% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Pell grant rate
70.00%
Federal loan rate
100.00%
Students with any loan
74.80%
Average net price
Not available
Student Debt and Borrowing
Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.
Loan principal
$4,750
Median completer debt
$8,432
Median monthly payment
$89
Federal loan rate
100.00%
Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.
Net Price Calculator
Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.
Open Jefferson Lewis BOCES-Practical Nursing Program Net Price CalculatorFinancial Aid Application Steps
The sample guide uses step-by-step aid instructions. This version keeps the steps generic and accurate for the database, then points readers to official school and federal resources.
-
1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible
Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.
Open resource -
2. Check school-specific aid requirements
Open Jefferson Lewis BOCES-Practical Nursing Program's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.
Open resource -
3. Use the net price calculator
Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.
Open resource -
4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines
Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.
Payment Guide
Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.
-
1. Confirm published tuition and fees
Review Jefferson Lewis BOCES-Practical Nursing Program's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.
-
2. Estimate net price after aid
Use Jefferson Lewis BOCES-Practical Nursing Program's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.
-
3. Review financial aid and payment options
Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.
Institutional Cost Resources
These institutional context fields help explain how the school appears in the federal dataset beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability research.
Endowment
Not available
Faculty salary field
Not available
Tuition revenue per FTE
$13,599
Instructional spend per FTE
$10,763
These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges.
Accreditation
Jefferson Lewis BOCES-Practical Nursing Program lists New York State Board of Regents State Education Department Office of the Professions (Public Postsecondary Vocational Education Practical Nursing) as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Campus Location and Contact
Jefferson Lewis BOCES-Practical Nursing Program is listed at 20104 State Route 3, Watertown, NY 13601-9509. Accreditor: New York State Board of Regents State Education Department Office of the Professions (Public Postsecondary Vocational Education Practical Nursing).
Address
20104 State Route 3
Watertown, NY 13601-9509
Official website
Open school websiteAdmissions policy
Open admission policy reported
Compare Schools
Compare Jefferson Lewis BOCES-Practical Nursing Program with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
- Accept. rate
- Not available
- Tuition
- $18,571
- Net price
- Not available
- 10-yr earnings
- $47,886
- Accept. rate
- 59.08%
- Tuition
- $40,375
- Net price
- $26,027
- 10-yr earnings
- $131,426
- Accept. rate
- 23.81%
- Tuition
- $24,648
- Net price
- $37,732
- 10-yr earnings
- $111,027
- Accept. rate
- Not available
- Tuition
- Not available
- Net price
- Not available
- 10-yr earnings
- $109,601
- Accept. rate
- 18.52%
- Tuition
- Not available
- Net price
- $35,431
- 10-yr earnings
- $107,249
Frequently Asked Questions
How much is Jefferson Lewis BOCES-Practical Nursing Program tuition?
Jefferson Lewis BOCES-Practical Nursing Program out-of-state tuition in the local dataset is $18,571. In-state tuition is $18,571. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.
What is Jefferson Lewis BOCES-Practical Nursing Program's average net price?
Jefferson Lewis BOCES-Practical Nursing Program's average net price in the local dataset is Not available. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.
Does this page include all Jefferson Lewis BOCES-Practical Nursing Program fees?
The local dataset supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Jefferson Lewis BOCES-Practical Nursing Program.
Why is Jefferson Lewis BOCES-Practical Nursing Program's acceptance rate not listed?
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Jefferson Lewis BOCES-Practical Nursing Program in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.
How much is Jefferson Lewis BOCES-Practical Nursing Program tuition?
Jefferson Lewis BOCES-Practical Nursing Program's out-of-state tuition in the local dataset is $18,571.
What is Jefferson Lewis BOCES-Practical Nursing Program's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?
The local dataset reports 10-year median earnings of $47,886 for Jefferson Lewis BOCES-Practical Nursing Program.
Is Jefferson Lewis BOCES-Practical Nursing Program accredited?
Jefferson Lewis BOCES-Practical Nursing Program's accreditor in the local dataset is New York State Board of Regents State Education Department Office of the Professions (Public Postsecondary Vocational Education Practical Nursing).
How many students attend Jefferson Lewis BOCES-Practical Nursing Program?
The local dataset lists 23 undergraduate students at Jefferson Lewis BOCES-Practical Nursing Program.
What percentage of Jefferson Lewis BOCES-Practical Nursing Program students receive Pell grants?
The Pell grant rate for Jefferson Lewis BOCES-Practical Nursing Program in the local dataset is 70.00%.
What is the federal loan rate at Jefferson Lewis BOCES-Practical Nursing Program?
The federal loan rate for Jefferson Lewis BOCES-Practical Nursing Program in the local dataset is 100.00%.
Where should I verify Jefferson Lewis BOCES-Practical Nursing Program data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Jefferson Lewis BOCES-Practical Nursing Program or the latest official federal education data.