Skip to content
TD tuitiondata.org Tuition data guide

Greensburg, Pennsylvania

Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg Tuition, Fees, Net Price and Financial Aid

Review Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg tuition, fees, average net price after aid, attendance cost, financial aid signals and student outcomes from the local College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived dataset.

Out-of-state tuition

$18,513

Average net price after aid

$23,919

Total attendance cost

$27,387

Table of Contents

Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition Fees, Costs 2026

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

$18,513

Out-of-state tuition

$18,513

Average net price

$23,919

Attendance cost

$27,387

Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg.

Tuition

Per semester: $9,257

Annual: $18,513

Room and board

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Books and supplies

Per semester: $651

Annual: $1,302

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Attendance cost

Per semester: $13,694

Annual: $27,387

Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

$74,052

Four-year attendance estimate

$109,548

Four-year average net price

$95,676

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg is listed as Private for-profit in the local dataset. In-state tuition is $18,513 and out-of-state tuition is $18,513. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The local database lists Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg as Private for-profit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg reports $18,513 for out-of-state tuition and $18,513 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the local College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

Not available

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

$12,680

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

$1,302

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

Not available

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

$27,387

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg pays approximately $23,919 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Pennsylvania average of $20,881 and above the national average of $17,506.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Not available

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

$18,513

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

$18,513

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

$27,387

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$23,919

State avg: $20,881. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

40.59%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

66.34%

Share using federal loans.

What Does Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the local College Scorecard dataset.

Tuition Books and supplies Fees and remainder

Tuition

$18,513

Books and supplies

$1,302

Fees and remainder

$7,572

Sticker price

$27,387

Average net price

$23,919

Average aid coverage

13%

$3,468 below sticker price on average

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg pays approximately $23,919 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Pennsylvania average of $20,881 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Pennsylvania and national averages.

Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg net price

$23,919

Pennsylvania average

$20,881

National average

$17,506

Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current imported dataset shows tuition at $18,513 and average net price at $23,919. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$18,513

Current net price

$23,919

Current out-of-state tuition $18,513
Current average net price $23,919

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

$53,788

Undergraduates

100

10-Year Median Earnings - Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg graduates earn about 1.2x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg?

Undergraduates

100

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

40.59%

Below national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

66.34%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 40.59% of Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 66.34% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

40.59%

Federal loan rate

66.34%

Students with any loan

80.54%

Average net price

$23,919

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

$12,000

Median completer debt

$12,000

Median monthly payment

$127

Federal loan rate

66.34%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

The sample guide uses step-by-step aid instructions. This version keeps the steps generic and accurate for the database, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

Institutional Cost Resources

These institutional context fields help explain how the school appears in the federal dataset beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability research.

Endowment

Not available

Faculty salary field

$3,730

Tuition revenue per FTE

$13,949

Instructional spend per FTE

$7,656

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges.

Accreditation

Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg lists Not available as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Campus Location and Contact

Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg is listed at 222 E Pittsburgh St Ste A, Greensburg, PA 15601-3304. Accreditor: Not available.

Address

222 E Pittsburgh St Ste A
Greensburg, PA 15601-3304

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Open admission policy reported

Open in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
$18,513
Net price
$23,919
10-yr earnings
$53,788
Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$138,767
Carnegie Mellon University
Accept. rate
11.40%
Tuition
$63,829
Net price
$31,671
10-yr earnings
$114,862
University of Pennsylvania
Accept. rate
5.87%
Tuition
$66,104
Net price
$31,229
10-yr earnings
$111,371
Lehigh University
Accept. rate
29.26%
Tuition
$62,180
Net price
$33,549
10-yr earnings
$105,584

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg tuition?

Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg out-of-state tuition in the local dataset is $18,513. In-state tuition is $18,513. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg's average net price?

Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg's average net price in the local dataset is $23,919. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg fees?

The local dataset supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg.

Why is Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

How much is Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg tuition?

Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg's out-of-state tuition in the local dataset is $18,513.

What is Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg's average net price?

Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg's average net price in the local dataset is $23,919.

What does Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $20,443 for Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

What is Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

The local dataset reports 10-year median earnings of $53,788 for Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg.

How many students attend Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg?

The local dataset lists 100 undergraduate students at Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg.

What percentage of Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg in the local dataset is 40.59%.

What is the federal loan rate at Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg?

The federal loan rate for Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg in the local dataset is 66.34%.

Where should I verify Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Triangle Tech Inc-Greensburg or the latest official federal education data.