Skip to content
TD tuitiondata.org Tuition data guide

Warren, Pennsylvania

Northern Pennsylvania Regional College Tuition, Fees, Net Price and Financial Aid

Review Northern Pennsylvania Regional College tuition, fees, average net price after aid, attendance cost, financial aid signals and student outcomes from the local College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived dataset.

Out-of-state tuition

$8,880

Average net price after aid

Not available

Total attendance cost

Not available

Table of Contents

Northern Pennsylvania Regional College In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition Fees, Costs 2026

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

$4,440

Out-of-state tuition

$8,880

Average net price

Not available

Attendance cost

Not available

Northern Pennsylvania Regional College Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Northern Pennsylvania Regional College.

Tuition

Per semester: $4,440

Annual: $8,880

Room and board

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Books and supplies

Per semester: $375

Annual: $750

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Attendance cost

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Northern Pennsylvania Regional College Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

$35,520

Four-year attendance estimate

Not available

Four-year average net price

Not available

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

Northern Pennsylvania Regional College is listed as Public in the local dataset. In-state tuition is $4,440 and out-of-state tuition is $8,880. Compare both values before estimating your bill, especially if residency status may affect pricing.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The local database lists Northern Pennsylvania Regional College as Public. Public colleges often use residency-based pricing, so international and nonresident students may face the out-of-state tuition rate. Verify residency, international student fees and aid eligibility directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the local College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

Not available

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

$8,222

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

$750

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

Not available

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

Not available

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at Northern Pennsylvania Regional College pays approximately Not available per year after grants and aid. This is above the Pennsylvania average of $20,881 and above the national average of $17,506.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Not available

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

$4,440

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

$8,880

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

Not available

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

Not available

State avg: $20,881. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

0.00%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

0.00%

Share using federal loans.

What Does Northern Pennsylvania Regional College Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the local College Scorecard dataset.

Tuition Books and supplies Fees and remainder

Tuition

$8,880

Books and supplies

$750

Fees and remainder

$0

Sticker price

$9,630

Average net price

Not available

Average aid coverage

Not available

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Northern Pennsylvania Regional College pays approximately Not available per year after grants and aid. This is above the Pennsylvania average of $20,881 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Northern Pennsylvania Regional College?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Pennsylvania and national averages.

Northern Pennsylvania Regional College net price

Not available

Pennsylvania average

$20,881

National average

$17,506

Northern Pennsylvania Regional College Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current imported dataset shows tuition at $8,880 and average net price at Not available. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$8,880

Current net price

Not available

Current out-of-state tuition $8,880
Current average net price Not available

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for Northern Pennsylvania Regional College in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

Not available

10-year earnings are not reported for this school in the federal dataset.

Undergraduates

62

10-Year Median Earnings - Northern Pennsylvania Regional College vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Who Attends Northern Pennsylvania Regional College?

Undergraduates

62

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

0.00%

Below national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

0.00%

Below national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 0.00% of Northern Pennsylvania Regional College students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 0.00% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

0.00%

Federal loan rate

0.00%

Students with any loan

Not available

Average net price

Not available

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

Not available

Median completer debt

Not available

Median monthly payment

Not available

Federal loan rate

0.00%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open Northern Pennsylvania Regional College Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

The sample guide uses step-by-step aid instructions. This version keeps the steps generic and accurate for the database, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open Northern Pennsylvania Regional College's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review Northern Pennsylvania Regional College's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use Northern Pennsylvania Regional College's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

Institutional Cost Resources

These institutional context fields help explain how the school appears in the federal dataset beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability research.

Endowment

Not available

Faculty salary field

$5,181

Tuition revenue per FTE

$10,422

Instructional spend per FTE

$54,027

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges.

Accreditation

Northern Pennsylvania Regional College lists Not available as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Campus Location and Contact

Northern Pennsylvania Regional College is listed at 300 2nd Avenue, Suite 500, Warren, PA 16365. Accreditor: Not available.

Address

300 2nd Avenue, Suite 500
Warren, PA 16365

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Open admission policy reported

Open in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Northern Pennsylvania Regional College with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

Northern Pennsylvania Regional College
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
$8,880
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
Not available
Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$138,767
Carnegie Mellon University
Accept. rate
11.40%
Tuition
$63,829
Net price
$31,671
10-yr earnings
$114,862
University of Pennsylvania
Accept. rate
5.87%
Tuition
$66,104
Net price
$31,229
10-yr earnings
$111,371
Lehigh University
Accept. rate
29.26%
Tuition
$62,180
Net price
$33,549
10-yr earnings
$105,584

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is Northern Pennsylvania Regional College tuition?

Northern Pennsylvania Regional College out-of-state tuition in the local dataset is $8,880. In-state tuition is $4,440. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is Northern Pennsylvania Regional College's average net price?

Northern Pennsylvania Regional College's average net price in the local dataset is Not available. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all Northern Pennsylvania Regional College fees?

The local dataset supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Northern Pennsylvania Regional College.

Why is Northern Pennsylvania Regional College's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Northern Pennsylvania Regional College in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

How much is Northern Pennsylvania Regional College tuition?

Northern Pennsylvania Regional College's out-of-state tuition in the local dataset is $8,880.

How many students attend Northern Pennsylvania Regional College?

The local dataset lists 62 undergraduate students at Northern Pennsylvania Regional College.

What percentage of Northern Pennsylvania Regional College students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Northern Pennsylvania Regional College in the local dataset is 0.00%.

What is the federal loan rate at Northern Pennsylvania Regional College?

The federal loan rate for Northern Pennsylvania Regional College in the local dataset is 0.00%.

Where should I verify Northern Pennsylvania Regional College data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Northern Pennsylvania Regional College or the latest official federal education data.